A look back at the journey traveled

When your boat runs ashore, you are presented with two decisions.

Stay in your boat with what you know, or take a step out and begin to experience the unknown.

-Unknown

I enjoyed going home to Houston for a visit to connect with my family, friends, church and supporters. Here is a video I shared in my church when I was home.

A special shout out to all the lovely people that were willing to be on this video and share their hearts for so many to see. Thanks for loving me and loving Jesus! You guys are a huge blessings!

Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

